Home equity line of credit (HELOC) · United States

Achieve Home Equity Line of Credit: what $50,000 costs by the day you sell

We cannot produce a reliable comparable illustration from the published terms. A required rate or share may be missing, or published examples may conflict. We leave the number blank instead of selecting an unsupported assumption.

Published page does not establish interest-only payments during the five-year draw; this model must not assume that payment structure.

Everything below is what the provider does state publicly, with the parts it does not state marked as such.

What does the provider publish?

Achieve publishes the terms below on its own pages; each line links to the page it was read from.

What Achieve publishes, copied as stated. checked 2026-09-29
TermAs publishedWhere
Lowest published APR5.75% (as low as)source
Highest published APR15.17%source
Rate typefixedsource
Origination feeup to 3.5% of the amountsource
Flat fee$725source
Closing costs$750 — Closing costs range from $750 to $10,304, depending on line amount and state law requirements. Underwriting fee $725 where permitted by law.source
Early payoffNo early prepayment penalty feessource
Draw period5 yearssource
Term options10, 15, 20, 30 yearssource
Full draw requiredyessource
Minimum credit score600source
Maximum combined loan-to-value90%source
Minimum amount$15,000source
Maximum amount$700,000source

Notes from the page; text in quotation marks is quoted verbatim. “Origination fee up to 3.5% of line amount where permitted by state law. All terms have a 5-year draw period with the remaining term being a no draw period. 10, 15, 20, or 30-year terms. $15,000-$700,000. Minimum 600 credit score applies. Achieve Loans (NMLS #1810501), subsidiary of Achieve Company. Rechecked 2026-09-29: Published page does not establish interest-only payments during the five-year draw; this model must not assume that payment structure.” checked 2026-09-29

Annual fee: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-09-29).

Repayment period: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-09-29).

Interest-only during draw: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-09-29).

States: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-09-29).

Minimum home value: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-09-29).

Who owns it?

Owned by Achieve. Source. checked 2026-09-29

Where this leaves you

Who this page is not for

This is not a review. We have not used Achieve, we hold no opinion on its service, and nothing here is a recommendation or advice. It answers one question: what the published terms turn into by the day you sell.

Sources

Related


Written by Kaz (pen name). Figures are copied from providers' published pages on the dates shown. We have not used these products. Corrections: contact form.