Home equity line of credit (HELOC) · United States

KeyBank Home Equity Line of Credit: what $50,000 costs by the day you sell

This provider shows its cost terms only after you apply. Its own pages publish no rate, fee, or share, so nothing on this page can be computed from public information.

Everything below is what the provider does state publicly, with the parts it does not state marked as such.

What does the provider publish?

This provider shows its cost terms only after you apply. Its own pages publish no rate, fee, or share, so nothing on this page can be computed from public information.

What KeyBank publishes, copied as stated. checked 2026-08-25
TermAs publishedWhere
Rate typevariablesource
Maximum combined loan-to-value80%source
Minimum amount$10,000source
Maximum amount$500,000source
StatesHome Equity Lines of Credit may not be available in all states.source

Notes from the page; text in quotation marks is quoted verbatim. “$10,000 to $500,000. Up to 80% CLTV. Variable rate. Principal and interest or interest-only payment options. Actual rates, fees, and terms are based on those offered as of the date of application and are subject to change without notice. No APR or fee figures published on the page.” checked 2026-08-25

Lowest published APR: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-08-25).

Highest published APR: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-08-25).

Rate index: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-08-25).

Annual fee: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-08-25).

Closing costs: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-08-25).

Minimum credit score: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-08-25).

Draw period: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-08-25).

Repayment period: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-08-25).

Interest-only during draw: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-08-25).

States: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-08-25).

Ownership: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-08-25).

Minimum home value: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-08-25).

Origination fee: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-08-25).

Flat fee: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-08-25).

Early payoff: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-08-25).

Full draw required: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-08-25).

Who owns it?

Who owns this company is not stated on its own site, and we could not confirm it from a primary source. We have left it blank rather than repeat what other sites say.

Where this leaves you

Who this page is not for

This is not a review. We have not used KeyBank, we hold no opinion on its service, and nothing here is a recommendation or advice. It answers one question: what the published terms turn into by the day you sell.

Sources

Related


Written by Kaz (pen name). Figures are copied from providers' published pages on the dates shown. We have not used these products. Corrections: contact form.