Home equity loan (fixed) · United States

Rocket Mortgage Home Equity Loan: what $50,000 costs by the day you sell

This provider shows its cost terms only after you apply. Its own pages publish no rate, fee, or share, so nothing on this page can be computed from public information.

Everything below is what the provider does state publicly, with the parts it does not state marked as such.

What does the provider publish?

This provider shows its cost terms only after you apply. Its own pages publish no rate, fee, or share, so nothing on this page can be computed from public information.

What Rocket Mortgage publishes, copied as stated. checked 2026-08-25
TermAs publishedWhere
Rate typefixedsource
Minimum credit score680source
Maximum combined loan-to-value90%source
Minimum amount$45,000source
Maximum amount$500,000source

Notes from the page; text in quotation marks is quoted verbatim. “$45,000-$500,000 (minimum loan amount for properties located in Michigan is $10,000.00). 680 minimum FICO with a max LTV/CLTV/HCLTV of 80%, 700 minimum FICO with a max LTV/CLTV/HCLTV of 85%, and 740 minimum FICO with a max LTV/CLTV/HCLTV of 90%. Fixed interest rate. No APR, fees, terms or closing costs published on the page. 'Rocket Limited Partnership and Redfin Corporation are wholly owned subsidiaries of Rocket Companies, Inc.'” checked 2026-08-25

States: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-08-25).

Minimum home value: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-08-25).

Lowest published APR: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-08-25).

Highest published APR: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-08-25).

Apr note: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-08-25).

Origination fee: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-08-25).

Flat fee: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-08-25).

Annual fee: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-08-25).

Closing costs: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-08-25).

Early payoff: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-08-25).

Early-payoff window: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-08-25).

Early-payoff charge: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-08-25).

Term: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-08-25).

Term options: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-08-25).

Who owns it?

Owned by Rocket Companies, Inc.. Source. checked 2026-08-25

Where this leaves you

Who this page is not for

This is not a review. We have not used Rocket Mortgage, we hold no opinion on its service, and nothing here is a recommendation or advice. It answers one question: what the published terms turn into by the day you sell.

Sources

Related


Written by Kaz (pen name). Figures are copied from providers' published pages on the dates shown. We have not used these products. Corrections: contact form.