Bank or credit union · United States

Axos Bank personal loan: what you repay on $10,000

This lender does not publish a rate range. Its own pages show a rate only after you apply or run an eligibility check, so nothing on this page can be computed from public information.

Everything below is what the lender does state publicly, with the parts it does not state marked as such.

What does the lender publish?

This lender does not publish a rate range. Its own pages show a rate only after you apply or run an eligibility check, so nothing on this page can be computed from public information.

Source: Axos Bank rates page. checked 2026-08-25
TermAs published
Lowest published APRnot published
Highest published APRnot published
Origination or arrangement feenot stated
Loan amounts$7,000 to $50,000
Terms36 to 72 months
Early-repayment chargenone, as published
Late feenot stated
Rate check without a hard credit searchyes, as published

Lowest published APR: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-08-25).

Highest published APR: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-08-25).

Whether the APR assumes autopay: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-08-25).

Lowest origination fee: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-08-25).

Highest origination fee: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-08-25).

Whether the fee is deducted from the proceeds: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-08-25).

Late fee: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-08-25).

Minimum credit score: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-08-25).

States not served: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-08-25).

Ownership: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-08-25).

Is there an origination fee?

Axos Bank's rates page does not say whether it charges an origination fee. We have not assumed either way; the figures above use no fee and say so. checked 2026-08-25

The APR published by the lender already includes the origination fee, which is why the payment here is worked out on the amount you receive at the published APR, not on the larger amount you sign for at a lower interest rate. Both routes give the same payment; the lender's own example, where it publishes one, is the check.

What does the rate disclosure say?

Example: A $25,000 loan with an Annual Percentage Rate (APR) of 8.42% for 60 months has a payment of $506.79.

Quoted from the lender's page. checked 2026-08-25

What we recorded when we read the page

The checker's notes for this row, kept as written so that you can see what was read, what was quoted and what could not be read. Wording in quotation marks is the lender's.

No published APR min/max range found, only a single worked example. Source: https://www.axosbank.com/personal/borrow/personal-loans

Who owns it?

Who owns this lender is not stated on its own site, and we could not confirm it from a primary source. We have left it blank rather than repeat what other sites say.

Where this leaves you

Who this page is not for

This is not a review and it is not an offer. We have not borrowed from Axos Bank, we hold no opinion on its service, and nothing here is a recommendation or advice. It answers one question: what the published range turns into as a monthly payment and a total, before you apply.

Sources

Related


Written by Kaz (pen name). Figures are copied from providers' published pricing pages on the dates shown. We have not used these products. Corrections: contact form.