Online lender · United States
Reach Financial personal loan: what you repay on $10,000
We could not read this lender's rates. Its rates page either draws the figures with scripts that did not run when we retrieved the page, or served our checker a version for another country. That is our limitation, not a refusal by the lender, and we will not put a number here that we did not read.
Everything below is what the lender does state publicly, with the parts it does not state marked as such.
What does the lender publish?
We could not read this lender's rates. Its rates page either draws the figures with scripts that did not run when we retrieved the page, or served our checker a version for another country. That is our limitation, not a refusal by the lender, and we will not put a number here that we did not read.
| Term | As published |
|---|---|
| Lowest published APR | not published |
| Highest published APR | not published |
| Origination or arrangement fee | not stated |
| Loan amounts | not stated |
| Terms | not stated |
| Early-repayment charge | not stated |
| Late fee | not stated |
| Rate check without a hard credit search | not stated |
Lowest published APR: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-08-25).
Highest published APR: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-08-25).
Whether the APR assumes autopay: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-08-25).
Autopay discount: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-08-25).
Minimum loan: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-08-25).
Maximum loan: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-08-25).
Shortest term: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-08-25).
Longest term: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-08-25).
Lowest origination fee: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-08-25).
Highest origination fee: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-08-25).
Whether the fee is deducted from the proceeds: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-08-25).
Late fee: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-08-25).
Early-repayment charge: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-08-25).
Minimum credit score: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-08-25).
Whether the rate check is a soft search: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-08-25).
Time to funds: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-08-25).
States not served: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-08-25).
Ownership: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-08-25).
Is there an origination fee?
Reach Financial's rates page does not say whether it charges an origination fee. We have not assumed either way; the figures above use no fee and say so. checked 2026-08-25
The APR published by the lender already includes the origination fee, which is why the payment here is worked out on the amount you receive at the published APR, not on the larger amount you sign for at a lower interest rate. Both routes give the same payment; the lender's own example, where it publishes one, is the check.
What we recorded when we read the page
The checker's notes for this row, kept as written so that you can see what was read, what was quoted and what could not be read. Wording in quotation marks is the lender's.
reachfinancial.com (302) redirects to https://www.reach.com/. Both https://www.reach.com/ and https://www.reach.com/personal-loan returned only meta tags and a "You need to enable JavaScript to run this app" message on 2026-08-25 — page title "Reach Financial: Personal Loans", meta description "Reach Financial provides innovative personal loans designed to help you pay down debt faster." No APR, fee, amount or term figures were readable.
Who owns it?
Who owns this lender is not stated on its own site, and we could not confirm it from a primary source. We have left it blank rather than repeat what other sites say.
Where this leaves you
- You cannot budget from this page. Run the lender's own rate check if it says it is a soft search, and read the APR, the fee and the total repayable on the offer before you accept it.
- Ask whether the origination fee is deducted from the proceeds. It is the most common reason less arrives than you applied for.
- Lenders that do publish a range are listed in the full list.
Who this page is not for
This is not a review and it is not an offer. We have not borrowed from Reach Financial, we hold no opinion on its service, and nothing here is a recommendation or advice. It answers one question: what the published range turns into as a monthly payment and a total, before you apply.
Sources
- Reach Financial rates page — every figure on this page. checked 2026-08-25
- data.json — the row behind this page, with the source URL and check date on every figure.
Related
- Every lender we hold, and which publish a range
- Work out your own repayment
- APR, fee and term: the three numbers behind the payment
- How these figures are produced
Written by Kaz (pen name). Figures are copied from providers' published pricing pages on the dates shown. We have not used these products. Corrections: contact form.